TR

Analyst Coverage



Firm Analyst Phone E-Mail​
​Ak Yatırım ​Bora Tezgüler ​0212 334 94 67 bora.tezguler@akyatirim.com.tr
Ata Invest
​Burak Salman
​0212 310 62 93
bsalman@atainvest.com
​​BGC Partne​​​rs​ ​​Erdem Hafızoğlu ​​​0212 339 42 07​ ​ehafizoglu@bgcpartners.com​​​
​​​Finans Yatırım​​ ​Özgür Uçur​ ​0212 336 72 84​​ ​​Ozgur.Ucur@qnbfi.com​
​Garanti Yatırım ​Barış İnce
​​​0​212 384 11 41 ​bince@garantibbva.com.tr
​​​​​Gedik Yatırım ​​Ali Kerim Akkoyunlu ​0212 385 42 21 aakkoyunlu@gedik.com​
​HSBC Yatırım
Cenk Orçan​ ​0212 376 46 14
​cenkorcan@hsbc.com.tr
​İş Yatırım
​Mustafa Küçükmeral
​​​​0212 350 25 16
​mkucukmeral@isyatirim.com.tr​​
​Oyak Yatırım
Toygun Onaran​ ​0212 319 12 10
toygun.onaran@oyakyatirim.com.tr​
TEB Yatırım
Erdem Kaylı 
0216 636 45 29 
erdem.kayli@tebyatirim.com.tr
Ünlü Menkul DeğerlerEce Mandacı0212 367 36 89ece.mandaci@unluco.com
​Vakıf Yatırım
​Mehtap İlbi​
​0212 403 41 60
​mehtap.ilbi@vakifyatirim.com.tr
​Wood & Company ​Atınç Özkan
​0542 202 36 32​
​​atinc.ozkan@wood.com
​​Yatırım Finansman ​Serhat Kaya 
0212 334 98 36​
serhat.kaya@yf.com.tr
​​​Ziraat Yatırım ​​Harun Dereli​​ ​​0212 339 80 80​ ​​hdereli@ziraatyatirim.com.tr ​​